Today is 2017-12-11, Welcome to the web Bengbu LongTai Fire-Fighting Co.Ltd Website: ltxf.net

Common problems

Selection of fire equipment

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2017-8-3    Views: 43    



1. Save A fire as A solid burning fire should be selected water type, foam, ammonium phosphate powder, halogenated type fire extinguisher. Class A fire: A solid fire. This substance tends to have organic properties, which usually produce glowing embers when burned. Such as wood, cotton, wool, hemp, paper fire, etc.

2 class B the liquid fire, fighting and can melt the solid matter of fire should be chosen type dry powder, foam, halogenated, carbon dioxide fire extinguisher (here it is important to note that chemical foam extinguisher fire cannot destroy the class B soluble solvent polarity, because chemical foam and organic solvent by touch, foam will quickly be absorbed, make bubble disappear very quickly, so you can't play the role of fire extinguishing. Alcohols, aldehydes, ketones, ethers, esters and other belong to a polar solvent). Class B fire: liquid fire and molten solid fire. Such as gasoline, kerosene, crude oil, methanol, ethanol, asphalt, etc.

3. Fire extinguisher C fire shall be used as dry powder, halogen and carbon dioxide fire extinguisher. Class C fire: gas fire. Such as coal, gas, methane, ethane, etc.

4. Save D fire is the fire of metal burning. In the case of China, there is no set fire extinguisher products. The fire extinguishers in the foreign countries are mainly powder - mounted graphite extinguishers and fire - extinguishing metal fire extinguishers. Dry sand or cast-iron foam can be used to extinguish the fire extinguisher at home. Class D fire: metal fire. Such as potassium, sodium, magnesium, titanium, aluminum magnesium alloy and so on.

5. The fire of save E should be used to use phosphate powder and halogenated type fire extinguisher. Class E fire: a fire that refers to a charged object. Electric equipment, such as generator room, transformer room, distribution room, instrument instrument room and electronic computer room, can not be in time or without power.

6. Save F fire, that is, cooking utensil (animal and vegetable oil) fire. Water, foam and water containing substances should be used to extinguish the fire.


Return
Print
[Top]

Home

About us

Product center

Case Shows

Information

Market

Online message

Contact us

Chinese

今天是2017年12月11日 星期一,欢迎光临本站 蚌埠市龙泰消防有限公司 网址: ltxf.net

常见问题

消防器材的选择

文字:[大][中][小] 2017-8-3    浏览次数:174    


  1、扑救A类火灾即固体燃烧的火灾应选用水型、泡沫、磷酸铵盐干粉、卤代烷型灭火器。A类火灾:指固体物质火灾。这种物质往往具有有机物性质,一般在燃烧时能产生灼热的余烬。如木材、棉、毛、麻、纸张火灾等。

  2、扑救B类即液体火灾和可熔化的固体物质火灾应选用干粉、泡沫、卤代烷、二氧化碳型灭火器(这里值得注意的是,化学泡沫灭火器不能灭B类极性溶性溶剂火灾,因为化学泡沫与有机溶剂按触,泡沫会迅速被吸收,使泡沫很快消失,这样就不能起到灭火的作用.醇、醛、酮、醚、酯等都属于极性溶剂)。 B类火灾:指液体火灾和可熔化的固体物质火灾。如汽油、煤油、原油、甲醇、乙醇、沥青等。

  3、扑救C类火灾即气体燃烧的火灾应选用干粉、卤代烷、二氧化碳型灭火器。C类火灾:指气体火灾。如煤汽、天燃气、甲烷、乙烷等。

  4、扑救D类火灾即金属燃烧的火灾,就我国情况来说,还没有定型的灭火器产品。国外灭D类的灭火器主要有粉装石墨灭火器和灭金属火灾专用干粉灭火器。在国内尚未定型生产灭火器和灭火剂珠情况下可采用干砂或铸铁沫灭火。 D类火灾:指金属火灾。如钾、钠、镁、钛、铝镁合金等。

  5、扑救E类火灾应选用磷酸按盐干粉、卤代烷型灭火器。 E类火灾:指带电物体的火灾。如发电机房、变压器室、配电间、仪器仪表间和电子计算机房等在燃烧时不能及时或不宜断电的电气设备带电燃烧的火灾。

  6、扑救F类火灾,即烹饪器具内的烹饪物(动植物油脂)火灾。灭火时忌用水、泡沫及含水性物质,应使用窒息灭火方式隔绝氧气进行灭火。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]

网站首页

走进龙泰

产品中心

案例展示

资讯动态

市场分布

在线留言

联系我们

English

在线咨询

业务咨询

咨询电话:
0552-6619117

请扫描二维码
打开手机站