Today is 2017-9-22, Welcome to the web Bengbu LongTai Fire-Fighting Co.Ltd Website: ltxf.net

Company dynamic

How to strengthen the hazards and prevention measures of fire in public places

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2017-8-3    Views: 13    



With the development of social economy, all kinds of public places, especially shopping malls, markets, hospitals, hotels, restaurants, schools and entertainment venues. In the high concentration of people in these places, it is easy to find out that the fire is not timely and can easily result in casualties. The staff of the fire control automatic alarm equipment reminded everyone to strengthen the prevention of fire in the public gathering place, and resolutely control the accident of the injury.

1. Reasons for the occurrence of fire in public places:

In November 2001, a fire broke out in Shanghai's teachers' building, and the fire was found not in time because of the spread of fire from polyurethane foam, which killed 58 people. Shanghai business school dormitories for students with "hot" soon led to the circuit fault makes around fuel ignition, and found not in time, wait until consciousness has been unable to escape, then the four students dormitory balcony escape, died on the spot. It spawned years of tragic campus accidents. These accidents have resulted in the loss of human life and property.

2. Characteristics of fire occurrence in public places:

(1) large casualties:

The facilities of many places and buildings are not standardized and the fire equipment is not perfect. Coupled with the lack of necessary escape training, there was a great deal of irretrievable accident. For example, several girls from the Shanghai business school jumped off the balcony and died on the spot. This incident shows lack of certain safety knowledge and fire awareness.

(2) the huge loss of property, along with our country accelerate the development of economic construction, the scale of development of public gathering places, shopping, entertainment, catering, accommodation and comprehensive of the high-rise buildings, underground engineering is getting stronger and stronger. These buildings are expensive in addition to decoration and construction, and their products, equipment and articles are also valuable. Once a fire breaks out, it will be irreparable.

(3) public places with people's food, clothing, shelter, and closely related, also related to media and government structure, in the event of a major fire, and will become the focus of the press and government relations, its political influence is far greater than the economic loss.

3. Measures to prevent fire occurrence and reduce disaster losses:

Publicity education and training for public fire. Should be focused on, the fire department fire protection consciousness of the masses to carry out all kinds of fire control knowledge training, such as: the use of the use of fire hydrant, fire alarm, fire escape method and how to help other people's common sense.

4. Make full use of modern fire-fighting technology equipment:

Fire is as far as possible in the smoldering period (not produce flame), timely saves, at an early stage because of the small fire, fire, fire area is not large, it is easy to put out, and then fully use the modern fire alarm equipment preventive measures in advance is easy. It is difficult to adapt to the needs of fire safety without modern fire-fighting technology facilities.

In the independent type fire detection alarm system for different occasions and USES joint fire corps has developed a kind of wireless fire alarm system, this system mainly by the smoke/temperature detector, networking platform, sound and light alarm, gateway, etc; It has been proved that these modern fire-fighting facilities provide a good platform for the successful fire fighting and control of the occurrence of large fires.



Return
Print
[Top]

Home

About us

Product center

Case Shows

Information

Market

Online message

Contact us

Chinese

今天是2017年9月22日 星期五,欢迎光临本站 蚌埠市龙泰消防有限公司 网址: ltxf.net

公司动态

如何加强公共场所火灾的危害及预防措施

文字:[大][中][小] 2017-8-3    浏览次数:51    


  随着社会经济的发展,各类公共场所尤其是商场、市场、医院、宾馆、饭店、学校及娱乐场所等人流的聚集。在这些场所人员的高度集中,一旦发现火灾的不及时,很容易人员伤亡的恶性后果。在此火灾消防自动报警设备的工作人员们提醒大家在公众聚集场所应加强火灾的预防,坚决遏制劳命伤财的事故发生。

  一、公众场所火灾的发生的原因:

  01年的11月上海教师大楼发生火灾,这次火灾事故发现不及时又因为聚氨酯泡沫易燃材料导致大火蔓延,遇难人数高达58人。上海商学院的宿舍因同学用“热的快”导致了电路故障使得周围可燃物引燃,又发现不及时,等到意识到时已无法逃生,使4名同学冲宿舍阳台跳下逃生,当场死亡。酿成几年惨烈的校园事故。这些事故的发生都造成了人员的伤亡和财产的巨大损失。

  二:公共场所火灾发生的特点:

  (1)人员伤亡大:

  很多场所及建筑的设施不符合规范,消防设备不健全。加之人们缺乏必要的逃生训练,造成了很大无法挽回的事故。比如上海商学院的几名女生就错误性的从阳台上直接跳下,造成当场死亡。这起事件就说明缺乏一定的安全知识及消防意识。

  (2)财产的巨大损失:随着我国经济建设加速发展,公共聚集场所的发展规模扩大,集购物、娱乐、餐饮,住宿与一体的综合性的高层建筑、地下工程越来越强大。这些建筑除了装饰和建筑昂贵,其产品、设备、物品也及其有价值。一旦发生火灾,将是无法弥补的。

  (3)公共场所与人们的衣、食、住、行紧密相关的,也与传媒及政府结构相关的,一旦发生重大火灾,及会成为新闻界的焦点及政府关系的话题,其政治影响远远大于经济上的损失。

  三.防止火灾发生,减少灾害损失的措施:

  做好公共场所火灾的宣传教育及培训工作。消防部门应针对消防意识淡薄的广大群众开展各种消防知识的培训,如:消防栓的使用、消防报警器的使用、火灾逃生的方法及如何救助别人的常识。

  四、充分的利用现代消防技术设备:

  火灾尽量是在阴燃时期(未产生明火时),及时扑救,火灾在初期由于火势小,着火点面积不大,扑灭起来很容易,再充分的的利用现代的消防报警设备提前做好防范措施是很容易的。没有现代化的消防技术设施很难适应消防安全的需要。

  在此独立式火灾探测报警系统针对不同的场合及用途联合消防总队一起研制了一种无线的消防火灾报警系统,该系统主要是由烟感/温感探测器、联网平台、声光报警器、网关等组成;事实证明:这些现代消防设施为成功扑救初期火灾,控制较大火灾的发生提供了很好的平台。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]

网站首页

走进龙泰

产品中心

案例展示

资讯动态

市场分布

在线留言

联系我们

English

在线咨询

业务咨询

咨询电话:
0552-6619117

请扫描二维码
打开手机站