Today is 2017-9-22, Welcome to the web Bengbu LongTai Fire-Fighting Co.Ltd Website: ltxf.net

Company dynamic

Longtai fire warning: keep good use of electricity to avoid fire hazards

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2017-8-3    Views: 12    


As temperatures continue to rise, household electricity consumption is starting to rise rapidly, and some habitual use of electricity may hide a lot of safety hazards.

A fire broke out in a home in jinyun county of lishui city, zhejiang province, and the computer, air conditioner and other electrical appliances were burnt down, but no casualties were reported. A local fire department investigation found that the fire was caused by a long battery charge that caused a short circuit. According to the fire department statistics, in the annual fire accident, the electric clap caused by the majority of fire, such as short circuit, bad contact, breaking, leakage and so on. It is easy to cause this type of electrical circuit failure when the charger is not pulled.

It is known that many people sleep at night when they are used to charging their mobile phone on the charger all night, thinking it is convenient and time-saving, but do not know that there is a big fire danger. Jinyun power sector staff explained that long time to charge their phone, mobile phone of voltage and current will cause instability, a strong impact on the cell phone battery, electrical wiring short circuit caused fire.

The jinyun fire departments to remind: devices such as mobile phones, digital cameras, storage battery charging, try not to sleep during the night or when no one is present, and it is important to note that far away from flammable items. When the charging voltage is unstable (especially at a low voltage of 3 to 5), the device can ignite spontaneously.

In addition, there are many bad electrical habits that can lead to great security risks. For example, use of the appliance to continuously turn on power, use inferior electric appliance, use high power electric appliance, thunderstorm weather continuously open power supply and so on bad electricity habit, often can cause fire accident. To this end, the fire department to remind the general public, should develop with the electric power off and remove the good habit of plug, use regular equipment manufacturer production of household appliances, expired, extended equipment should be eliminated in time, not to be able to use, loathe to give up discarded scrap, "he said.



Return
Print
[Top]

Home

About us

Product center

Case Shows

Information

Market

Online message

Contact us

Chinese

今天是2017年9月22日 星期五,欢迎光临本站 蚌埠市龙泰消防有限公司 网址: ltxf.net

公司动态

龙泰消防提醒:保持良好用电习惯 杜绝火灾隐患

文字:[大][中][小] 2017-8-3    浏览次数:52    

  随着气温持续升高,居民用电量开始迅速攀升,而平时一些习以为常的用电习惯可能隐藏很大的安全隐患。

  近期,浙江省丽水市缙云县一处民房发生火灾,屋内的电脑、空调等电器一并被烧毁,所幸并无人员伤亡。后经当地消防部门调查发现,起火原因是由于手机长时间充电引发电线短路。据消防部门统计,在每年发生的火灾事故中,电气鼓掌引发的火灾占多数,例如短路、接触不良、断路、漏电等。充电器长期不拔就容易引发此类电气线路故障。

  据了解,很多人在晚上睡觉时都习惯将手机连在充电器上整夜充电,以为这样方便又省时,却不知这样做存在很大的火灾隐患。缙云电力部门工作人员解释,长时间给手机充电,会引起手机电压和电流的不稳定,进而对手机电池产生强烈冲击,造成电线短路而引发火灾。

  就此,缙云消防部门提醒:为手机、数码相机、电瓶车等设备充电时,尽量不要在夜间睡觉或无人在场时进行,并且一定要注意远离易燃物品。当充电电压不稳定时(尤其是3时至5时电压高的用电低谷期),容易引起设备自燃。

  另外,还有很多不良的用电习惯可能带来很大的安全隐患。例如用完电器不断开电源、使用劣质电器、同时使用大功率电器、雷雨天气不断开电源等不良用电习惯,常常会引起火灾事故。为此,消防部门提醒广大市民,应养成用完电器就断开电源、拔下插头的良好习惯,使用正规设备厂家生产的家用电器,过期、超期设备应及时淘汰,切勿因尚能使用,舍不得丢弃报废,酿成事故。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]

网站首页

走进龙泰

产品中心

案例展示

资讯动态

市场分布

在线留言

联系我们

English

在线咨询

业务咨询

咨询电话:
0552-6619117

请扫描二维码
打开手机站