Today is 2017-9-22, Welcome to the web Bengbu LongTai Fire-Fighting Co.Ltd Website: ltxf.net

Company dynamic

Fireproof knowledge, long tai teaches you to know fire retardant paint

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2017-8-3    Views: 13    



In winter, dry dry matter is prone to fire, and various heating facilities in the family begin to "work on duty" to prevent the occurrence of family fires. Since November, fire brigade has launched various fire prevention propaganda measures, such as fire prevention consultation desk in the community, to improve the fire prevention awareness of the general public. In December, fire brigade joint neighborhood committee, property and other units, fire prevention knowledge in the propaganda window of the district. So far, there have been more than 30 community propaganda Windows posted fire protection knowledge.

It is understood that this activity fire brigade to launch the neighborhood committee, the property, the volunteers to display fire prevention knowledge to the propaganda window of each district. Fire prevention knowledge includes family fire prevention knowledge, electric stove, electric blanket, electric iron, etc., to avoid the fire caused by the aging of the line and the damage caused by the frequent handling of the wires; Don't throw cigarette butts around, especially if you have more flammable substances like the kitchen. Setting off fireworks and firecrackers should be used to properly discharge the method. After setting off, the site should be inspected and cleaned up to eliminate the risk of fire. In winter, it is strictly forbidden to use gasoline, kerosene, alcohol and other combustible materials to heat the fire. No combustible materials should be piled around the stove, and the heating equipment should not be used to bake clothes. Fire prevention content also has years, family fire related cases, fireproof cartoons and so on.

In modern home outfit, the use of all kinds of flammable material is more and more common, good fire prevention work appears very important. Fire retardant coating is used for coating the substrate surface, reducing the flammability of the coated surface and the rapid spread of the fire, which can be used to improve the refractory limit of the coating. Fire retardant coating has better protection for the base material, suitable for use in the kitchen and other visible fire, such as the installation of wooden ark, floor, etc. In case of fire, fire retardant paint can win time for fire fighting and evacuation.

Understand starting from the basic composition of fire retardant coating, fire retardant coating fireproof paint is a basic material (i.e., film-forming substances), fire retardant additives, pigments, ordinary coatings auxiliaries and composed of coating components such as dispersion medium. In addition to the fire proofing auxiliaries, the other coating components in the paint are the same as in the ordinary coating, but there are special requirements in performance and dosage.

Some fire retardant coating solvent can take place in case of fire burning before construction, fire retardant coating is in the flammable liquid solvents in combustion, and basic material of fire retardant coating, fire retardant additives such as material will not burn. Because of the solvent - based fireproof paint with organic solvents, these fire-resistant coatings can easily cause fire if they leak out of the bucket. The fire retardant coating on the base material can be used to prevent fire and heat insulation only after the solvent evaporates.

In the development and use of fire retardant coating, it is necessary to comply with certain specification requirements. The steel structure fire retardant coating is in accordance with gb14907-2002, and the decorative surface type fire retardant coating follows the standard of GB12441-2005.

Conforms to the standards set by fire-retardant coating, all can be used to protect the steel structure to improve its refractory limit, fire-retardant coating and basic standards of testing methods and testing the layer properties must also according to the provisions, should be used in the manufacture of raw materials of fire retardant coating inspection in advance, shall not be used asbestos material benzene kind solvent paint, fire protection coatings available spray, wipe, roller coating, coating or brush method of any one or more methods, such as convenient construction and can be cured in usually dry in the natural environment.

After one or two slow tu is able to meet the requirements of thickness and can reduce the viscosity of paint to get thinner coating to ensure uniform color, choose excellent dispersant and pigment filler dispersion grinding to small degree, the addition of quartz powder can ensure coating has strong wear resistance, the polyamide curing agent appropriate chooses to corrosion products.

Should the alkali or alkaline, fire retardant coating composite coating should be supporting each other, the underlying coating should be able to as the common anti-rust paint, coating work should not be after excitant gas, generally do not produce smoke during burning and gas harmful to human health.



Return
Print
[Top]

Home

About us

Product center

Case Shows

Information

Market

Online message

Contact us

Chinese

今天是2017年12月11日 星期一,欢迎光临本站 蚌埠市龙泰消防有限公司 网址: ltxf.net

公司动态

防火知识,龙泰教您了解防火涂料

文字:[大][中][小] 2017-8-3    浏览次数:181    


  冬季天干物燥容易发生火灾,家庭中各种取暖设施开始纷纷“上岗”,为了预防家庭火灾的发生。自11月份开始,消防支队启动了在社区设立防火咨询台等各种消防宣传措施,提高广大市民的防火意识。12月份开始,消防支队联合居委会、物业等单位,将防火知识张贴到小区的宣传橱窗内。截至目前,全是共有30余个小区的宣传橱窗内张贴了防火知识。

  据了解,此次活动消防支队发动居委会、物业、志愿者向各个小区的宣传橱窗张贴防火知识。防火知识包括家庭防火知识,使用电炉、电热毯、电熨斗等,要避免因线路老化、经常搬运导致电线受损而引发火灾;不能乱扔烟头,尤其像厨房这样易燃物质多的地方要格外注意;燃放烟花、爆竹要掌握正确的燃放方法,燃放后对现场要进行检查清理,消除火险隐患;冬季烤火取暖严禁用汽油、煤油、酒精等易燃物引火,火炉周围不要堆放可燃物品,取暖器材不要用来烘烤衣物等内容。防火内容还有历年来,家庭火灾的相关案例、防火漫画等。

  现代家装中,各种易燃材料的使用越来越普遍,做好防火工作显得十分重要。防火涂料是用于涂覆基材表面,降低被涂材料表面的可燃性、阻滞火灾的迅速蔓延,用以提高被涂材料耐火极限的一种特种涂料。防火涂料对基材有较好的保护作用,适合适用于厨房等可见明火以及安装木柜、地板等易燃板材的地方。万一发生火情,遇火难燃的防火涂料能为灭火和人员撤离赢得时间。

  了解防火涂料从防火涂料的基本构成开始,防火涂料是由基料(即成膜物质)、颜料、普通涂料助剂、防火助剂和分散介质等涂料组分组成的。除防火助剂外,其他涂料组分在涂料中的作用和在普通涂料中的作用一样,但是在性能和用量上有的具有特殊要求。

  一些溶剂型防火涂料在施工前遇火就能发生燃烧,其实是防火涂料中的易燃液体溶剂在燃烧,而防火涂料的基料、防火助剂等物质是不会燃烧的。因为溶剂型防火涂料以有机溶剂为溶剂,这些防火涂料一旦从桶里漏出来,就容易引起火灾。涂在基材上的防火涂料,只有在溶剂蒸发完以后,才能起到阻火隔热的作用。

  在防火涂料的研发与使用中,都必须遵循一定的规范要求,钢结构防火涂料目前遵循的是GB14907-2002的规定,饰面型防火涂料遵循的是GB12441-2005的标准。

  据悉,符合标准所规定的防火涂料,均能用于保护钢结构提高其耐火极限,防火涂料和基本标准的试验方法和检测图层性能也必须按规定执行,用于制造防火涂料的原料应预先检验,不得使用石棉材料各苯类材料溶剂涂料,防火涂料可用喷涂、抹涂、辊涂、刮涂或刷涂等方法中的任何一种或多种方法方便施工并能在通常的自然环境中干燥固化。

  进行一道或两道慢涂后既能够达到要求的厚度又能够降低涂料的粘度以便得到较薄的涂膜从而确保色泽均一,选用性能优异的分散剂并将颜料填料分散研磨至细小度,石英粉的加入可确保涂膜有较强的耐磨性,固化剂宜选用能够耐腐蚀的聚酰胺类产品。

  防火涂料应呈碱性或偏碱性,复合涂料应互相配套,底层涂料应能同普通的防锈漆配合使用,涂层实干后不应有刺激性气体,燃烧时一般不产生浓烟和有害人体健康的气体。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]

网站首页

走进龙泰

产品中心

案例展示

资讯动态

' ;%ވZh8HE' ;%ވZh

市场分布

在线留言

联系我们

English

在线咨询

业务咨询

咨询电话:
0552-6619117

请扫描二维码
打开手机站